tips & trick rahasia PES dan WE 2015/2016

become pro gamers is just right now

NEW Trick !!, Friendly Referee


Artikel Baru Terpopuler / New Articles Most Popular

Game Online Penghasil Uang Klik Disini / Earn Money From Online Games Click Here

Trik Curang Menang Sbobet + Ibcbet Pakai Aplikasi Cheat Klik Disini / Cheating Tricks Win Sbobet And Ibcbet Use Application Click Here


Ini adalah trick temuan saya yang terbaru untuk PS2, PS3 maupun PC untuk PES 2011-2012, khusus untuk PES 2011 PS3/PC bisa sebagai senjata serang melumpuhkan moral lawan, yakni berkawan dengan wasit, iya, benar, ini adalah trick no kartu alias trick membersihkan nama kalian dari pelanggaran yang kalian telah perbuat, inti dari trick ini adalah kalian bisa melakukan pelanggaran dengan tenang sekarang, karena wasit telah kalian istilahnya suap lah, dan dia akan kebanyakan memihak pada kita kalau kita yang bermain kotor di pertandingannya, gokil gak tuh, nah tentu saja trick ini sangat cocok bagi kalian yang bermainnya agresif dan brutal, wuidih,,,dah mantebh tuh pokoknya, karena , kebanyakan yang bermain agresif dan brutal pasti kalahnya pas membuat pelanggaran dan akhirnya diusir dari lapangan,,, nah tetapi dengan trick ini, semuanya akan terkendali, paling parah hanya dapat kartu kuning untuk pelanggaran terparah, dan untuk pelanggan biasa yang biasanya dapat kartu kuning akan dibilang bersih oleh wasit, alias clean foul coy,, haha,,


kapan lagi kalian dapatkan trick ini, ini adalah trick ampuh 100% berhasil dan bisa dibilang, trick langka, harganya bisa mencapai jutaan kalau memang banyak yang ingin trick ini, tetapi kenapa saya jual semurah ini, karena alasannya saya tidak mau hanya memihak yang berduit saja, karena saya rasa yang kelas ekonominya pas-pasan atau pun rendah masih berhak mendapat perlakuan yang adil, dan menurut saya yang mengindikasikan seorang gamer itu hebat tidak hanya dia punya modal gede, tetapi skill dan mental bertarunglah yang menjadi indikasinya, jadi saya buka kesempatan yang bagus ini. Terima Kasih..^_^


Salam gamers semuanya

Peace and play well Everyone

Januari 17, 2012 - Posted by | cheat and tricks PES 2009/2010, cheat pes, Rahasia PES 2011, rahasia PES dan WE, secret trick, TIPS TRICK PES, tips trick PES 2011, Tips Trick PES 2011, trik tips become a legend PES | , , , , , , ,

26 Komentar »

  1. uda ada yang beli lum gan???

    Komentar oleh trompetaku | Februari 6, 2012 | Balas

    • udah boz, yang beli sampe 1,1 jt juga sudah bnyk boz,,, langsung hubungi aku ya di 087856411521 kalau minat kamu

      Komentar oleh Fehrry | Februari 7, 2012 | Balas

  2. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this NEW Trick !!, Friendly Referee tips & trick rahasia PES dan WE 2011/2012 for my mission.

    Komentar oleh android widgets | Februari 7, 2012 | Balas

  3. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this NEW Trick !!, Friendly Referee tips & trick rahasia PES dan WE 2011/2012 for my mission.

    Komentar oleh asphalt 6 apk download | Februari 7, 2012 | Balas

  4. I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent information I was looking for this NEW Trick !!, Friendly Referee tips & trick rahasia PES dan WE 2011/2012 for my mission.

    Komentar oleh hyip investment | Februari 7, 2012 | Balas

  5. I heard somebody talking about this on the radio yesterday, but I can’t remember what station it was.

    Komentar oleh Major Fobbs | Februari 7, 2012 | Balas

  6. Hello.This post was extremely remarkable, especially because I was investigating for thoughts on this subject last Tuesday.

    Komentar oleh Rasheeda Lindelof | Februari 8, 2012 | Balas

  7. That’s amazing!

    Komentar oleh Vicky Koskinen | Februari 11, 2012 | Balas

  8. Thank you an incredible publish, may examine your personal others content. thank you your notions within this, I soon became somewhat made an impact to by this article. Thanks again again! You earn a good aspect. Portrays natures best by the wonderful facts here. I believe that if a greater number of people thought about it like that, they’d have a very better time get the grasp ofing the matter.

    Komentar oleh Lakeisha Calkins | Februari 17, 2012 | Balas

  9. Hey I think you have a great blog going here, I found it on Bing and plan on returning regularly for the information that you all are providing.|Thanks for making my morning a little bit better with this great article!

    Komentar oleh Dinah Urtiz | Februari 18, 2012 | Balas

  10. Wah .. Ga Da Duit Omm

    Komentar oleh Fandy | Februari 18, 2012 | Balas

  11. Took me time to read all the comments, but I really enjoyed the article. It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! Its always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! Im sure you had fun writing this article.

    Komentar oleh Elana Dewing | Februari 18, 2012 | Balas

  12. Hello Guru, what entice you to post an article. This article was incredibly intriguing, specially since I was searching for thoughts on this topic last Thursday.

    Komentar oleh Pozycjonowanie Wrocław | Maret 9, 2012 | Balas

  13. You made some clear points there. I looked on the internet for the subject matter and found most people will approve with your blog.

    Komentar oleh Marcelino Lasanta | April 7, 2012 | Balas

  14. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn this put up and if I may just I wish to suggest you few interesting issues or suggestions. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to learn even more issues about it!

    Komentar oleh Goldie Suleski | April 13, 2012 | Balas

  15. I intended to write you this very little note so as to say thank you yet again regarding the awesome views you’ve documented on this site. It has been incredibly open-handed with you to supply without restraint precisely what a few individuals could have offered for sale for an electronic book in order to make some cash on their own, notably given that you might have done it if you ever desired. Those solutions likewise served like the easy way to be sure that many people have a similar desire similar to my own to see lots more with respect to this matter. I think there are some more fun periods up front for many who scan through your blog post.

    Komentar oleh Darell Canedo | April 18, 2012 | Balas

  16. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!

    Komentar oleh Carrol Raviscioni | April 19, 2012 | Balas

  17. you’re genuinely variety 1 admin your blogging is remarkable i continually verify your blog i’m sure you is going to be the very best

    Komentar oleh kore dizileri izle | April 21, 2012 | Balas

  18. I have recently added this website to my rss reader, superb stuff. Cannot get enough!

    Komentar oleh Isabell Belluomini | April 24, 2012 | Balas

  19. Very soon this web page will be famous among all blogging people, due to it’s good posts

    Komentar oleh Julio Lovings | April 25, 2012 | Balas

  20. Napoli vs ac.milan memang oke

    Komentar oleh Dewa | April 30, 2012 | Balas

  21. I adored your insightful site. awesome stuff. I hope you produce more. I will continue reading

    Komentar oleh coq10 | Mei 1, 2012 | Balas

  22. mana fromo nya

    Komentar oleh ###q1w2e3 | Mei 5, 2012 | Balas

  23. Hi there, I have wondered about buying the software package DubTurbo Beatmaker and was hoping somebody could give me an actual legitimate evaluation of the software program. Almost all the webpages that feature reviews are literally internet marketers advocating the application so I question that the user reviews are sincere. I am grateful in advance for any insight anybody can provide.

    Komentar oleh Graham Sarmento | Maret 11, 2013 | Balas

  24. When someone writes an paragraph he/she maintains the idea of a user in his/her brain
    that how a user can be aware of it. Therefore that’s why this piece of writing is great. Thanks!

    Komentar oleh ipad repair damansara | April 29, 2013 | Balas


Tinggalkan Balasan

